top of page

All the Glitz & Glam Outfits You Need This Holiday




It's sequin season, baby! Nothing says "Holiday Spirit" more than a shimmery, shiny party dress. Whether you have a Christmas party you need a last minute 'fit for, an idea for a New Years Eve dress, or maybe this time of year just makes you want to dress sparkly all the time, below are some perfect clothing items that I've been eyeing.


*As a note, the dress that I am wearing is actually the silver backless dress below! It's from PrettyLittleThing (if you click any of the photos it will bring you to the linked item). Personally, I had never purchased anything from PLT before, so for safety I went down a size to a US 2. I'm very petite, only 5'1 or 5'2, and have an athletic but small frame. Most things can be a little too long on me, and as this dress is backless and

a cowl neckline, I sized down to be sure that nothing would pop out haha. Honestly, in this particular dress I probably could have gone down two sizes! I think if you have a bigger chest/hips/bum than I do, your size or one down should be fine.


85 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page