top of page

Fashion Find Roundup - Week One

I do a lot of online shopping and window shopping in my spare time, so I tend to see the newest clothing arrivals, read all the reviews of products, and watch for trends. So far this summer I'm loving all the trendy pieces I've seen, and I'm obsessed with the looks my favorite bloggers and influencers have been posting! Since I'm constantly keeping my eye out for cool and fashionable pieces, I thought it would be fun to start a biweekly roundup of my current favorite fashion finds. Things sell out fast, so I thought it would be a good idea to share the pieces I find as I find them so you can snatch them for yourself before they run out!


My first biweekly roundup has an array of price points, so anyone can join in on the summer styling fun! Something I love about summer is that you can wear less and accessorize more! It looks so chic yet sexy.


Some pieces are from Workshop the Boutique, which I absolutely love! Use my code SONYAR15 for some money off your purchase!


As always, click an image to shop! If you shop from my link I get a commission, so thank you SO MUCH in advance!


Jewelry:



Tops:



Bottoms:



Dresses/Rompers:



33 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page